Travis Hood Pastor travis@covebaptist.net

 

Zach Belknap Youth Pastor zach@covebaptist.net

 

Jim & Debbie Rhodes Director of Music Ministry jim@covebaptist.net

Director of Preschool Ministry debbie@covebaptist.net

 

Kelly Ferguson Ministry Assistant kelly@covebaptist.net

 

Kristi Smithheart Director of Children's Ministry kristi@covebaptist.net