20731135_10101278088972214_625223297_n.jpg

Travis Hood Pastor travis@covebaptist.net

15871960_10211406862308804_4722831650263624679_n.jpg

Zach Belknap Youth Pastor zach@covebaptist.net

9185_10206571798269870_8696447853355525193_n.jpg

Jim & Debbie Rhodes

Director of Music Ministry jim@covebaptist.net 

Director of Preschool Ministry debbie@covebaptist.net

16469127_10101225804201314_423637934_n.jpg

Kelly Ferguson Ministry Assistant kelly@covebaptist.net

393892_219958254759984_1849211714_n.jpg

Kristi Smithheart

Director of Children's Ministry kristi@covebaptist.net